Skip to main content

Contact Us

Mr Jasper Says No 9 medium candle
 
POSTAL: PO BOX 1214, HEALESVILLE VIC 3777, AUSTRALIA
EMAIL: HELLO@MRJASPERSAYS.COM.AU
 
Or get in touch via the form below and Mr Jasper will get back to you! For all wholesale enquiries please go to our stockist page for more!
Address: 195 Maroondah Hwy, Healesville VIC 3777
(Refer to our postal address for returns, online shopping available, at our stockists or at our market stalls - dates below)


OUR UPCOMING MARKETS:
----
 

JULY:
Saturday, 9th July 2022 - Fireside Railway Twilight Market, Healesville
Saturday, 16th July 2022 - Eltham Makers Market, Eltham
Thursday - Saturday 28th - 30th July 2022, The Big Design Trade

AUGUST:

Sunday - Monday, 14th - 15th Aug 2022, Made in Australia Show, Sydney
Friday - Sunday, 26th - 28th Aug 2022, Boho Luxe, Melbourne Royal Exhibition Building
SEPTEMBER:
Sunday, 11th Sept 2022 - Railway Market, Healesville
Sunday, 18th Sept 2022 - Bourne Local Market, Elwood Park
Saturday, 24th Sept 2022 - Crftmarket, Queen Victoria Market Melbourne
Sunday, 25th Sept 2022 - Bourne Local Market, Collingwood
OCTOBER:
Sunday, 9th Oct 2022 - Railway Market, Healesville
Sunday, 16th Oct 2022 - Bourne Local Market, Elwood Park
Saturday, 29th Oct 2022 - Crftmarket, Queen Victoria Market Melbourne
NOVEMBER:
Sunday, 13th Nov 2022 - Railway Market, Healesville
Sunday, 20th Nov 2022 - Ripponlea Trustmaker Market, Ripponlea Estate
Sunday, 20th Nov 2022 - Bourne Local Market, Elwood Park
DECEMBER:
Friday, 2nd Dec 2022 - Chirnside Park Twilight Christmas Market
Friday - Sunday, 2nd - 4th Dec 2022 - Big Design Market, Melbourne
Saturday, 3rd Dec 2022 - Bay St Christmas Market, Port Melbourne
Sunday, 11th Dec 2022 - Railway Market, Healesville
Sunday, 18th Dec 2022 - Ripponlea Trustmaker Market, Ripponlea Estate
Sunday, 18th Dec 2022 - Bourne Local Market, Elwood Park

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods